Travelers of most nationalities can get tourist visa valid for 3 months, on arrival at the border for a fee of US$50.

Nationals of the following countries cannot get a visa on arrival.
Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chad, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gambia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Somalia , Sudan, Syria, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey and Yemen.

Nationals of the following countries do not need a visa;
Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, Brunei, Cyprus, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malaysia, Malawi, Malta, Maldives, Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Sao Tome & Principe Island, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Island, Swaziland, Tuvalu, Tonga, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

It is possible to obtain a visa on arrival at one of the following four point of entries in Tanzania:

Dar-es-Salaam International Airport, i.e. DIA,
Kilimanjaro International Airport, i.e. KIA,
Zanzibar International Airport, i.e. ZIA, &
Namanga boarder crossing point, between Tanzania and Kenya.

We recommend to obtain a visa prior to arrival as rules and regulations in Africa have a tendency to change without warning!








~ Visa Kenya ~ Visa Tanzania ~ Wildlife Parks Entry Fees ~ Zanzibar Hotels~
~ Kenia & Tanzania tourist mapss ~ Airport transfers ~ Extend or change holiday
~ Booking terms and conditions ~ Privacy policy ~ Submit hotel / safari review ~
~ Subscribe or unsubscribe for newsletter and travel deals by email ~ Contacts ~
LionSafari, Kenya & Tanzania safari specialists, tel. UK +44 1273 25 1711
or request and we'll call you back

Гостиница Волхов 2


Please login to Automatic Backlinks and activate this site.